Skip to content

Pupil Leadership Team 2018 – 2019

Pupil Leadership Team 2018 – 2019

We are delighted to announce our new Pupil Leadership Team for 2018 – 2019.

We believe that these young people will do a fantastic job and will serve our community well.  We are sure you will join us in congratulating these young people for this great achievement.


Head Girl – Roisin Murphy

Head Boy – Matthew Oates

Depute Head Boys – Sunny D’Cruze, Szymon Klus, Col Young

Depute Head Girls – Ellen Clark, Lauren Corcoran

House Captains:

Keely Scott and Connor Long– St Andrew

Conal Doogan and Tamzin Longhorn – St Columba

Navya Shiju and Mya Scott – St Margaret

Maria Foley and James Bonar – St Ninian