Skip to content

Perth & Kinross Spirit of Youth Awards 2013

Congratulations to all our St John’s RC Academy award winners and nominees!

It was great to see so many individuals and groups being recognised for their hard work, commitments, volunteering and personal achievements.

Well done to:

  • Abbie Scrimgeour (winner) – Overall Spirt of Youth Award 2013.
  • Morgan Oates & Eve Barnett (winner) – Individual Sporting Achievement Award, 12-15yrs.
  • Abbie Scrimgeour (winner) – Individual Award for Heath & Wellbeing, 12-15yrs.
  • Shanagh Campbell – Individual Community Involvement Award, 16-25yrs.
  • S3 Silversurfers (winner) – Active Citizen Group Award.
  • Sports Comprehensive S1/2 S3/4 – Sporting Achievement Group Award.
  • Tobacco & Safe Choices (winner) – Health & Wellbeing Group Award.
  • St John’s RC Academy S1 Buddies & St John’s RC Academy Rights Respecting Schools Group (winner) – Best Secondary Group Award.

It was great to see former pupils Anna Gordon (nominated) for the Individual Sporting Achievement Award, 16-25yrs, and Natalia Konopka (winner) for the Individual Community Involvement Award, 16-25yrs.