Skip to content

Senior Prefect Team 2016-17

We are delighted to announce the Senior Prefect Team for 2016-17.

Head Boy:  Adam Chudzinski

Head Girl: Katie Henderson

Depute Head Boys: David Harrow and Michael Rimmer

Depute Head Girls: Morgan Oates and Amber Holden

House Captains:

Iona Lang and Kacper Brozyna – St Andrew

Orla Reid and Summer Carle – St Columba

Katherine Gray and Joseph Clark – St Margaret

Kaytie Black and Adam Crocker – St Ninian